Student Members

These are the critical members that take charge in the construction of the current solar car generation. The Solar Cats core team consists of a special group of students who possess the qualities to perform and successfully accomplish their designated tasks. Please recognize the hard work and dedication of the active members.

Help Us Reach Our Goal


We are selling coupon books!

This is a new fundraiser where you can support STEM Education and the SolarCats while saving money!

Perfect for this holiday season!

Look for the one in your location by clicking
"Destination Books" and selecting your state/county 

Coupon Book

  1. Christian Campos
    Safety Officer Spare Parts Manager Mechanical Crew
  2. Collins Adam
    Mechanical Crew
  3. Samuel Canet
    Program Manager Test Engineer
  4. Gabriela Lopez
    Captain Public Relations Manager
  5. Tony Garrido
    Telemetry Route Analytics Fundraising
  6. Ethan Kaplan
    Tools Maintenance Assist Safety
  7. John Ayala
    Electrical Lead
  8. Fernando De Achurra
    Mechanical Lead CAD Design
  9. Astrid Araujo
    Mechanical Crew Public relations
  10. Brian Abin
    Mechanical Crew
  11. Arturo Negrette
    CAD Design Historian Mechanical
  12. Jacob Bloom
    CAD Design Manager
  13. Brooke Schafer
    Mechanical Crew
  14. Nadia Auguste
    Public Relations
  15. Homeister Reyes
  16. Sophia Vasquez
  17. Collin Wampler
    Mechanical Crew
  18. Joshua Wall
    Mechanical Crew